PDA

View Full Version : No Recipes? Whats the point? its a RESTAURANT!

flgurl2684
05-22-13, 06:48 AM
Ive been playing all Team Lava games since late 2009 and I love them, but RS (and BS) are really starting to frustrating me.

Or maybe I am missing the point....

I have no more food to master, which means I really have nothing to cook. OK I do have the Marinated Chicken and Kobe Burgers to master, but being a level 99er, I have so many ovens, if I wanted to I could master them all in a day. But I am trying to stretch my last few unmastered recipes until the update....which I believe is here....did I miss new recipes?

I downloaded the Memorial Day verision. I appreciate the gem goals, thanks TL thats awesome.

But once my last to recipes are mastered, how do I make money? Do i just continue to make food that I've already mastered? I need money to re-do my restaurant and add decor, I understand that is one of the other ways to "play" the game, rather then just master the food, but I need coins to do that!

I dunno, maybe I am weird, but I feel funny making recipes I've already mastered. I mean, thats what I have been doing anything, how would I buy any new content if I have no funds coming in! Plus even if do I make mastered food, it runs out SO FAST!

I just feel like I am missing something with this game....or maybe it is just difference of opinion, but the new recipes are what keeps me coming back, not the new tables and decor, even tho that is great too. But I really don't have the cash flow to re-do my restaurant every time we get a new table/chairs or decor. I know I don't have to do over the whole thing, but I hate a hodge-podge, and right now thats what I have since i had to buy new items to master goals. I plan to re-do the whole thing, but I only have 4mil coins and not much coming in.

In BS, I have just the opposite issue, which I think a lot of other people do too. Too much food!

CuteTali
05-22-13, 07:42 AM