PDA

View Full Version : can't complete build



ajax1964
05-14-13, 06:20 PM
What do I do now? I have two extra Sabina houses. I can't delete or store them, so I figured I'd just build them. No go.

kooky panda
05-14-13, 06:23 PM
Try closing out your game to see if your requirements change.
http://forums.teamlava.com/showthrea...l=1#post596940 (http://forums.teamlava.com/showthread.php?49013-Castle-Story-FAQs-Improved&p=596940&viewfull=1#post596940) see post 82

ajax1964
05-14-13, 06:23 PM
I have the same problem with my second deep mine as well, completed won't let me build.

ajax1964
05-14-13, 06:24 PM
you mean turn off the phone?

ajax1964
05-14-13, 06:26 PM
Yep that worked, sorry. Anyway I can just delete these, really don't want 3