PDA

View Full Version : Not offered to buy certain buildings

deadange1
04-17-13, 01:30 PM
Hi all,

Apologies if this is not the correct place to ask.. I started playing Dragon Story for the first time a few weeks ago, and my first version was Easter. I have a friend who plays also, she is much higher level and has been playing for longer. She has some buildings such as a trade house (I think), that I cannot find in the market. First I thought it was a level thing, but I've visited neighbours that have a lower level than me that also have these buildings. Can someone tell me if there's some way for me to unlock other buildings? There's also something about a wheel of chance thing that she can spin that I've also never seen, though that is of less importance to me.

I also tried downloading the original DS as well as Spring, but I don't get the option there either.

Oh and I am on Android and my friend has an iPhone - but surely that cannot be it?

Many thanks.

sweetstuff525
04-17-13, 01:33 PM
Yeah those are only currently offered to ios users

DragonTan1
04-17-13, 01:35 PM
Oh and I am on Android and my friend has an iPhone - but surely that cannot be it?.

That is it. The extra features you mentioned, and more that you didn't are only on iOS.

deadange1
04-17-13, 01:35 PM
Can't find a way to edit or delete my post - but apparently it IS Android vs iPhone? Wow... I realise they're different operating systems but I do feel if you're to release a game for both they should be equal. I'm disappointed. I really like the game but it's kind of demotivating that just because someone chooses to buy a different brand of phone they get more features than me. :(

maxnono
04-17-13, 01:47 PM
Ios version is more evoluate than android version. It's normal, don't worry

deadange1
04-17-13, 01:53 PM
It's normal, don't worry
If anything that's greater cause for concern.. However I assume you mean they'll catch up at some point?