PDA

View Full Version : How to craft simple glue and wisp lanterns

shaymac8688
04-10-13, 05:18 PM
I'm a level 10 newbie and need to craft simple glue and wisp lanterns to complete constructing items and expand. I know the potions shop is locked by goal but I don't know what goal, and I read somewhere that I need to expand to unlock it but I can't do that until I can get wisp lanterns. Someone please help! I am about to give up.

elaur
04-10-13, 05:30 PM
You can expand to the lady tree without using wisp lanterns. She gives you the potion shop.

rubyjeen
04-10-13, 10:30 PM
I'm a level 10 newbie and need to craft simple glue and wisp lanterns to complete constructing items and expand. I know the potions shop is locked by goal but I don't know what goal, and I read somewhere that I need to expand to unlock it but I can't do that until I can get wisp lanterns. Someone please help! I am about to give up.
You can craft earth wisps and wisp lanterns in the workshop. Then you can expand to the tree lady to get the potion shop, which you use to make the simple glue.

rubyjeen
04-10-13, 10:36 PM
If you read the sticky thread "castle story FAQ's improved it tells you what to do in what order. It is written by Maguar and is very helpful and easy to follow. Thank you Maguar

elaur
04-10-13, 10:38 PM
You can craft earth wisps and wisp lanterns in the workshop. Then you can expand to the tree lady to get the potion shop, which you use to make the simple glue.

Did I remember wrong? It's very possible!

rubyjeen
04-10-13, 11:28 PM
Did I remember wrong? It's very possible!