PDA

View Full Version : Sellling (newbie)

zan5
03-31-13, 07:15 PM
I am new to this game, so sorry if this is a silly question.
Just wondering what happens if you sell a dragon? Is it worth it? e.g. If I paid 50 gold for it, does that mean I will be paid 50 gold?
I am reluctant to press sell to find out, because in Treasure Story, nothing happens when you sell, you lose the item and you don't get anything in return!!

NouraMoh
03-31-13, 07:17 PM
You bought it with gold ?!!!!
DO NOT press sell

funnyrandomness5112
03-31-13, 07:19 PM
In dragon Story, Say you bought a Life Dragon for 50 Gold, if you sold it, you would get 100 Coins in return, (Don't buy Common dragons for Gold)

NouraMoh
03-31-13, 07:21 PM
Oh wait
50 gold means its a common dragon
Why would you waste gold on that ?!!!

funnyrandomness5112
03-31-13, 07:21 PM
Oh wait
50 gold means its a common dragon
Why would you waste gold on that ?!!!

50 Gold Is A Life Dragon...

NouraMoh
03-31-13, 07:23 PM
Zan5
Sweetie
Common dragons are pests
You'll get them all in no time
You will be sick of them
No more buying with gold
Ok luv ?!
Just have fun breeding them :)

Good luck

NouraMoh
03-31-13, 07:24 PM
50 Gold Is A Life Dragon...

And Fruitful
And Firestorm
And Mist

funnyrandomness5112
03-31-13, 07:27 PM
And Fruitful
And Firestorm
And Mist

So Common DragonS :) DONT BUY THEM AND WASTE YOUR GOLD... IF yoou are going to buy a dragon, buy a Diamond Dragon......

zan5
03-31-13, 07:43 PM
So I shouldn't buy them in the first place, but should I sell them???
Do you get 100 coins for any dragon you sell?
(I'm still trying to get the hang of breeding and seem to be getting some double ups?!)

funnyrandomness5112
03-31-13, 07:44 PM
So I shouldn't buy them in the first place, but should I sell them???
Do you get 100 coins for any dragon you sell?
(I'm still trying to get the hang of breeding and seem to be getting some double ups?!)