PDA

View Full Version : No floor ?

Unregistered
12-21-10, 08:48 AM
I downloaded the android version (Galaxy S 2.1). *Why is there no floor to buy ?? Repair bug pleaaase.
This game is really nice, but, with a concrete floor...well.....not that nice....

Cathys Kadabaah
12-21-10, 01:01 PM
How do I change my floor and wallpaper?

Unregistered
12-21-10, 04:49 PM
YES PLEASE. On the android how do you change the floor and wallpaper??

cedejane
12-22-10, 03:25 PM
(Samsung Vibrant 2.1 android) does any one know how to change wallpaper and floor tiles ?

Unregistered
12-23-10, 03:46 AM
I just started playing on my evo and I haven't been able to adjust the walls or floors either...so sad.

wuuuk
12-26-10, 02:41 AM
The floor tiles and wallpaper tabs are not currently available for Android devices. I apologize for the inconvenience.

Do you have any idea when it will become available? Kinda sucks atm, that it isn't possible.

Unregistered
12-26-10, 03:23 PM
The floor tiles and wallpaper tabs are not currently available for Android devices. I apologize for the inconvenience.

please fix asap, it makes the game not as much fun to play without being able to decorate the walls and floor. especially when you go to other peoples restaurants and see all the beautiful decorating they've done with their walls and floor :(

Unregistered
12-26-10, 09:30 PM
please fix asap, it makes the game not as much fun to play without being able to decorate the walls and floor. Especially when you go to other peoples restaurants and see all the beautiful decorating they've done with their walls and floor :(

totally agree

Unregistered
12-28-10, 08:00 PM
Really?? How do ya put an app in the android market and just "not put the tabs in the game for android"!!!

eda86
12-30-10, 07:53 AM
Tup...totally agree....

Unregistered
12-31-10, 05:41 PM