PDA

View Full Version : Kindle Fire Users. Having Dragon Story crashing issues? Please speak up here.

lovepuppies117
03-21-13, 04:09 PM
I have been reading everything I can find in the forum threads, about Dragon Story. Everyone has mentioned every android, IOS device, only a handful of Kindle Fire HD users. One person asked on the crash issue thread, if the so called fix that came out today, was it for us Kindle users...no one answered the question?? :confused: A Kindle as most know is bought through Amazon, I have spoken to them since I started playing Dragon Story. They are no help of course, because it is a TL game issue, of which I now have seen in this TL Forum. :( Can anyone out there shed some light, in this dark tunnel of us Kindle users??? As we all know, it's bad enough that we don't have but one option of a game to play. Without any goodies, like IOS users. Now we have no information directed towards us, to give us any hope of help. Amazon told me, that even if an update was available, it had to go through "their" testing first, before being released! :confused: So all the talk of a fix...where? Where and when do we Kindle users get it?? I am just frustrated, I would walk away from the game, had it not be that I have a lot of money invested in the game and to be honest, I love it! Please TL Moderator, if any of you see this, help! I am willing to hang in here, but right now the game is no fun anymore, when you can't visit your neighbors :( and crash every few minutes.
Thanks....unhappy Dragon Breeder

Kindle Fire Users ....please share what problems you are having, the more we speak up, the faster
we will get some answers.

kooky panda
03-21-13, 04:41 PM
A community manager responded today. There are aware of the issues for kindle and are currently working on this.

Thanks for letting us know. It's probably due to the same issue, but this fix was only for Android users with access to Google Play. We haven't released a fix for Kindle yet. Sorry!