PDA

View Full Version : Force closes and takes energy

islanddoll1
03-03-13, 12:15 PM
I recently started playing this game, and to be honest i really liked it. I thought nothing big of the first few times the game forced closed and took my energy with it. however it's becoming impossible to move on in the game as it force closes so many times. I'm only on the 4th or 5th island i think and it is IMPOSSIBLE to move ahead. on top of that I have to wait an hour for ONE measly energy refill!!! Come on TL. I had planned to keep this game on my phone and invest in some gems because i really liked it but now i'll only keep it until I'm finished with the Bubble Mania goals on Bakery Story and collect my gem reward, THEN I'm uninstalling this game!

annagkb
03-03-13, 09:56 PM
That happend to me to alot of time!
Is that a bug?

BadCobra
03-04-13, 05:37 PM
Thanks for your feedback on the energy refill and I will pass this along to the rest of the team for discussion. TeamLava cares about our users and we take their thoughts into consideration.

However, the force closing is a more critical issue. Can you tell me what level this occurred in, did you receive any sort of message before or after the force close, and is this the Storm8 ID you play the game with?

Nikki_Finn
03-05-13, 02:31 PM
happened to me too.
STOLE my energy.

on the 5th island.
no msg.
yes, this is the same ID.

missysayhi
03-06-13, 05:35 AM
I listed multiple shut downs over and over and over with very specific detail. It's happened to me more times than I can count. I'm glad to see someone else complain about this, they've been ignoring mine lately...

grandmadonna
03-06-13, 05:44 PM
Yes, i have also had it shut down and i lose energy.

islanddoll1
03-07-13, 10:03 AM
Thank you for responding BadCobra. Here's is one example, this happened about 5 minutes ago:

http://i.imgur.com/VORRNcy.jpg

froze right here

http://i.imgur.com/g6EJ97N.jpg

islanddoll1
03-07-13, 10:06 AM