PDA

View Full Version : Seasonal Dragons

itzahoudini
02-19-13, 02:02 AM
Will people be able to obtain the older dragons when the season comes back around? Example being I started playing in early december and I want to be able to breed the witch, boo, turkey, etc. Will they become available the next year in the same month? That would be great, we should all have a chance to get all of the dragons regardless if we started late.

wassupbaby
02-19-13, 02:38 AM
Yeah i want those too but now ,not next x-mas. Im not sure if i'll want to play DS in 10 months :|

faisal01911349250
02-19-13, 02:51 AM
Yea me too

J85909266
02-19-13, 10:40 AM
They probably will. No way to be sure, though.

sollia
02-19-13, 10:47 AM
Will people be able to obtain the older dragons when the season comes back around? Example being I started playing in early december and I want to be able to breed the witch, boo, turkey, etc. Will they become available the next year in the same month? That would be great, we should all have a chance to get all of the dragons regardless if we started late.

But isn't that the appeal of limited dragons? That you have a short time to get one and then it goes away. That's what makes them special.

Darkstorm2
02-19-13, 11:06 AM
The zombie dragon needs to come back next year

[S8] Elsa
02-19-13, 11:51 AM
I can't speculate on whether or not previous seasonal Dragons will return to the game, but that's quite a few months away. In the mean time, you can tell us what Dragons you'd like to see in May by creating a concept for the Concept Contest (http://forums.teamlava.com/showthread.php?46312-Concept-Contest!)!

To stay up to date with all of the Dragon Story news and updates, you can follow us on Twitter (https://twitter.com/DragonStoryGame) and Like us on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/DragonStoryApp).

itzahoudini
02-21-13, 03:30 PM