PDA

View Full Version : Without Even Trying!

sollia
01-29-13, 08:20 AM
I started a thread earlier about what rare dragons people get multiples of....now I want to know what rare/super rare dragons have you gotten without even trying? Like when you started playing or just didn't expect a dragon that rare?

Personally, I got a Familiar really early on, before I even got Poison! And without trying (or in some cases not even knowing they exist) I got Landworm, Wizard, Clown, and even Athletic!

scottyhaha
01-29-13, 08:21 AM
I got diamond b4 I even get magic

scottyhaha
01-29-13, 08:29 AM
I got diamond b4 I even get magic

I still don't have magic (not on this acct.)

nylear13
01-29-13, 08:32 AM
clown was the very first super rare I got back when I just started with water hybrids. Got aether soon after that, in fact I think I got my aether before I got a coral iirc. my witch and zombie are accidents too, I just started playing DS around that time, so didn't really try for them since I didn't know they were limited. Actually most of my rare/super rares are accidents because I rarely try for a specific dragon, I like to just throw a pair in the breeding den according to my mood and see what I get lol

and of course my proudest achievements are my 3 diamonds, all gotten by accident from random breedings, was never planning to start trying for one until I finish collecting all the non ultra rares. but it comes when it comes...

salinho
01-29-13, 08:36 AM
All my Scorpions were accidental (my first came from a mix of 3 or 4 colors trying for something else, then I kept getting them, lol..especially when trying for pumpkin). Also my two clowns. x) and fairy too. Got fairy before fruitful.

tastytoastie
01-29-13, 08:40 AM
Scorpion, aether, mistmoth, landworm those are mine, think I tried for the rest of them lol

cedkugedchgd
01-29-13, 08:40 AM