PDA

View Full Version : Mastering catalogs

Jessjan34
01-19-13, 05:09 AM
My goal (and as impossible as it my be to some ) is to master all the catalogs. I'm about half way there. I've knocked out a lot of the 22 and 16 ones. Just out of curiosity, how far is everyone else? Does anyone have almost all the catalogs mastered?

GrEEnEyedGoldiE
01-19-13, 05:20 AM
I've been playing off and on for 2 yrs and haven't mastered enough. I wasted a lot of time switching back and forth between catalogs, instead of mastering one at a time.... Then go figure, all the newest catalogs I had chosen just so happened to be the catalogs that were recently removed. So I never got a chance to finish them. (I had quit playing and picked up mid year so I just assumed that they were new, not temporary. I wish I had known.) But now my goal is to finish the new ones as they are released and in the downtime work on the others. It seemed impossible to master the catalogs since extras are always being released! But I WILL.

celeblooks
01-19-13, 08:46 PM
It took me months to come here and see how to earn gems, alot of players don't even know about it. Yes, it's really long. I've been playing a yr in march.

h0ly_m0ly
01-21-13, 09:40 AM
I did the same thing...didn't realize they'd pull certain outfits/decorations. Ho-hum. Lesson learned.

amw00
01-21-13, 11:02 AM
Just wondering how you master your catalogs? Do you master one item at a time or do you do the whole catalog at the same time. I like to try to keep my shop full, but it takes a lot of time to master a catalog and keep my shop full. I've only mastered the 3 short ones (1min, 2 min, and 15min). I'm just wondering what works best.

coolgamegirl27
01-21-13, 11:12 AM
I have just finished mastering all catalogs (except newest) I have been playing for around 18 months. I prefer to master all parts of a catalog at the same time.

jl0408
01-21-13, 11:41 AM