PDA

View Full Version : They should have a Mardi Gras edition...

nomicrophone
01-18-13, 04:58 PM
I'm from Louisiana, so...yeah lol :p

FarmerTrunte
01-18-13, 05:12 PM
Yeah... And they should have a Danish version (Thats were I'm from).... cause time zones never adds up...
BTW got a great neighbor from Louisiana :)

FarmerTrunte
01-18-13, 05:16 PM
Denmark is on the other side of the world :)

nomicrophone
01-18-13, 05:25 PM
Haha awesome! :D

Baraze
01-19-13, 03:31 AM
Tell me about it! I'd love to have some beignets, colorful masks, a parade float decor, anything! Ive been dreaming of that since I started playing a year ago. I'm so homesick. The parades start today and I'm in Texas! Going home for Bacchus weekend though.

Hello! Always good to see folks from home. What part of Louisiana? I'm from New Orleans.

310pnut
01-19-13, 08:36 AM
I don't celebrate but I think it would b cool anyway. And it's 2 late this year bc it takes like a month b4 it comes out so they would have done it last month. BTW when is it?

nomicrophone
02-06-13, 12:30 PM
Tell me about it! I'd love to have some beignets, colorful masks, a parade float decor, anything! Ive been dreaming of that since I started playing a year ago. I'm so homesick. The parades start today and I'm in Texas! Going home for Bacchus weekend though.

Hello! Always good to see folks from home. What part of Louisiana? I'm from New Orleans.

Baton Rouge! And guess what, team lava must have read my post because there are a couple of Mardi Gras items on Restaurant! :D

nomicrophone
02-06-13, 12:30 PM
I don't celebrate but I think it would b cool anyway. And it's 2 late this year bc it takes like a month b4 it comes out so they would have done it last month. BTW when is it?

Next week actually lol, way too early this year... So is Easter I notice...

ladygaga1978
02-06-13, 12:47 PM