PDA

View Full Version : How much gold do you obtain in a day?

idestined
01-15-13, 03:05 AM
A survey. :)

sibeipekchek
01-15-13, 03:16 AM
I recieved 20 .. that's game max.. really wish TL could increase more!!

ir9314
01-15-13, 03:48 AM
The most ive gotten are 3 :/ apparently i dont have very giving neighbors

suzysuzy35
01-15-13, 03:48 AM
I receive about four.

Do people stick to the same people or the time? Or do u try to gift everyone back. I have three people I gift everyday and I occasionally try and gift back if others have sent me gold.

cedkugedchgd
01-15-13, 05:16 AM
about 4 :) i don't want to advertise or something but if someone sends me gold i'll send it back the next day for sure! :)

onawing1
01-15-13, 05:26 AM
Four to six. Received ten one day.

lriptide
01-15-13, 06:51 AM
add me and i''ll send gold everyday, will send back always

wassupbaby
01-15-13, 06:52 AM
10-15 gold bars. I used to get 20 when i started playing , but it stopped after 3 weeks :(

hamadrys
01-15-13, 07:12 AM
3 to 6. It depends. I have 3 gold buddies who send every day and I send them every day. The others are sending randomly but unfortunately I can't send it back as I reach my limit after 3. It took a while to establish the gold relationship with these 3 neighbors, I can't let them down.

jrodt333
01-15-13, 08:27 AM
4-7 Depending on if it's a weekend or not.

sollia
01-15-13, 08:35 AM
It depends if I gifted back recently. Sending gold can make my internet unhappy so I can't always gift back right away. I have a couple people I gift everyday and then I gift back to someone who has gifted me recently (so I know they still play)

kats310
01-15-13, 10:21 AM
I can only give 3 gold bars at day. After that it shows that I have gifted all my neighbors and that is everyday. I
I only receive 3 a day. The other games are 20. I play on my kindle fire. At this point I will never be able to
purchase a dragon. Is this not the same for other systems? :confused:

addiekinss
01-15-13, 03:50 PM