PDA

View Full Version : might have to leave



vampdrak
01-14-13, 09:05 PM
with every new patch it makes it harder and harder for my Ipad to load :(. Need ting to buy my sunshine temple for a hour now :(

sollia
01-15-13, 06:28 AM
Sorry to hear that :( Is it an older iPad? I can't play on my iPod touch because it's too old to even download the game so I know some older Apple devices have problems with games like this.

lriptide
01-15-13, 07:19 AM
got ipod touch 5th and i didnt encounter this problem procie 800mhz x 2

sollia
01-15-13, 07:23 AM
I don't know much about the technical specs of Apple devices but you could also look up ways to make your iPad function better.

vampdrak
01-15-13, 08:38 PM
yeah it is old, ipod touch2

profsink
01-15-13, 11:54 PM
An iTouch 2G? Ouch. Yeah, no longer supported by Apple... You'll be having problems.