PDA

View Full Version : Which Dragon Story app should I be using???

imaglo
12-18-12, 07:01 PM
Gah so confused! :confused:

First, I started playing with the standard Dragon Story app. Then I needed to move to Dragon Story New Dawn to get the light dragons. NOW I need to go BACK to the old app to get trading/crafting?

Running the two apps together really sucks - it's as if my info is overriding. I'll plant something in 1 game and it won't be visible in the other. Then it will completely disappear from the original game as well! Or I'll feed/evolve a dragon, check back in a few hours and the game has forgotten all about it.

Just make it easy for me please: do I permanently play on Dragon Story or Dragon Story New Dawn from now on?

PS feel free to add me! ID: Imaglo

nikky2012
12-18-12, 07:26 PM
Gah so confused! :confused:

First, I started playing with the standard Dragon Story app. Then I needed to move to Dragon Story New Dawn to get the light dragons. NOW I need to go BACK to the old app to get trading/crafting?

Running the two apps together really sucks - it's as if my info is overriding. I'll plant something in 1 game and it won't be visible in the other. Then it will completely disappear from the original game as well! Or I'll feed/evolve a dragon, check back in a few hours and the game has forgotten all about it.

Just make it easy for me please: do I permanently play on Dragon Story or Dragon Story New Dawn from now on?

PS feel free to add me! ID: Imaglo

If you're IOS only play the original dragon story. They ported everything back to the original

imaglo
12-19-12, 04:08 AM
Thanks nikky! Will do :) It still seems strange that a whole new app (New Dawn) was created to only become pointless months later...

imagine449
12-19-12, 05:46 AM