PDA

View Full Version : All expansions/clearings complete

snake073
12-11-12, 03:41 AM
Hi all just wondered if anyone else had cleared all the islands.

Rachel1973
12-11-12, 06:28 AM
Hi - yes I've completed all expansions too - hope they release more soon. My kingdom is a very funny shape!

Nefertekas
12-11-12, 06:50 AM
Hi - yes I've completed all expansions too - hope they release more soon. My kingdom is a very funny shape!

I shall take a look if you don't mind :p

Nefertekas
12-11-12, 06:53 AM

Isle of Rach is your secondary account or something? It's only level 17...

Nefertekas
12-11-12, 06:53 AM
Hi all just wondered if anyone else had cleared all the islands.

I think grondai or dotranwumpas have cleared all their islands...

jestahr
12-11-12, 07:50 AM
I am new to this game and i am just wondering: Is it normal that i have to pay e.g. 50.000 coins to clear one tree??

oreo42709
12-11-12, 08:02 AM
Yes it is normal . It gets way more fun when u have to Paul 800,000 for 1 tree

oreo42709
12-11-12, 08:02 AM
Pay* lol sorry. Auto correct :/

BellaNicole_NYC
12-11-12, 09:17 AM
Yes I think I was the first in the game to finish all expansions back in September. I have a note on my wall back then when I accomplished it ��

grondai
12-11-12, 10:59 AM
I think grondai or dotranwumpas have cleared all their islands...

Nah I still have a month of expansions to remove. I would use gold but I don't know anyone crazy enough to pay those prices

OpeningCeremony
12-11-12, 11:22 AM
yup i completed all expansions, but i didn't complete all the clearings mostly because i wanted to keep some of the trees. but the huge trees that take up an entire spot, i cleared all of those.

flowless
12-11-12, 11:27 AM
I gotta a question does the the time required for expansion to complete dependent on ur level (ex: 63 ) or num of expansion u finished already ?

grondai
12-11-12, 11:38 AM