PDA

View Full Version : Castle story glitch for moderator



earth1979
12-10-12, 04:24 AM
Hi

My screen in castle shows 962royal points.
My friend says it shows 1182
I re verified with my neighbour who also confirmed 1182

I deleted and re installed but still shows 962.
Unable to expand due to this.

I use an ipad apple

maguar
12-10-12, 04:27 AM
This is caused when you have an unbuilt royal building. Everyone else sees your points as if it was built but you see your points without this. This has been reported before.

earth1979
12-10-12, 12:04 PM
presently my royal points is 1026. The only unbuilt royal building is the observatory which is 150. 1026 + 150 = 1176. But that is not what my neighbour or friend is able to see. And in fact both are seeing two different numbers. So this answer does not solve it.

maguar
12-10-12, 12:15 PM
The two neighbours that you've mentioned say they see the same number. Is there another neighbour seeing a different number?

I had a similar situation. When I finished the building my neighbour and I finally saw the correct number. When you finish your building can you please let us know what people are seeing?

EdCab
12-10-12, 12:24 PM
Maybe stored walls ...

maguar
12-10-12, 12:28 PM
Maybe stored walls ...

As soon as you store items their royal points come off your total. Nice suggestion though.

scottyhaha
12-10-12, 01:16 PM
If you have a tablet of tabernum or magic graden lock. Your neighbor will see that rp but you can't. Only after you unlock them you will see that rp.

FlyingMonkee
12-10-12, 02:01 PM
Moved to Bugs and Feedback as this is where it should be located at