PDA

View Full Version : Position of Tablet of Tabernum

mizuiro15
12-03-12, 01:44 AM
Hello,
I just unlocked the Tabernum and collected from it 2 times already.
I read some posts and it says it shouldn't be rotated.
I just wanted to know what is its original position?
I can't wait 15 hrs for results to come and rotate it again and wait again.

Pls help..

tasjatjuh157
12-03-12, 02:02 AM
Im very curious about this too, i havent gotten my second goal, maybe because i turned it? ( i cant remember but i replaced it so it is possible)

maguar
12-03-12, 02:04 AM
If you've got the latest version it doesn't matter if you rotate it. It is a very rare drop so don't be surprised if it takes awhile before getting shards.

mystoryzoozoo
12-03-12, 04:10 AM
I was wondering about this too. I unlock about a week ago and only ever gotten coins. I rotated it a great deal but if that's not relevant I guess I should not worry. I'm not good at being patient.

tarantelle
12-03-12, 05:18 AM
You can rotate the Tablet or replace it, no problem! You just have to be patient, it takes a few days before dropping it's first goal!

wassupbaby
12-03-12, 05:50 AM
You can rotate the Tablet or replace it, no problem! You just have to be patient, it takes a few days before dropping it's first goal!

Or few weeks in my case >.<

mizuiro15
12-03-12, 09:12 AM
thanks for your replies! ��
Well, all we can do is to wait for the shard to be dropped..
Atleast we don't have to worry about it being rotated or something!

SuranK
12-03-12, 12:10 PM
Or few weeks in my case >.<

At least you're not the only one... ;) I'm just focussing on other goals now. Hope to get the shards soon enough

sugarzen6
12-03-12, 02:12 PM
I looked at the tablet on Stormie's wall just to be sure it was positioned in it's original position- guess it doesn't matter but I was covering all bases. I think my tablet has been unlocked for almost three weeks with no shards. Very frustrating.

kooky panda
12-03-12, 03:16 PM