PDA

View Full Version : Goals are terrible?

yopichoi
11-28-12, 12:53 PM
Hi!

First of all, don't get me wrong I really like playing Bakery Story but it's just me or the rewards for completing goals have become terrible!

When I started playing back in April, the goals were very cool and something I looked for and wanted to complete, because you coulf get lots of experience and some nice money reward, but in the last few goals you have to expend lots of money (hundreds of thousands) just to get like 10 points of experience...

I feel like there's no point int completing then anymore... Does anyone feels like me?

lola1190
11-28-12, 12:59 PM
Yeah - didn't even attempt the Thanksgiving goals.

cast1532
11-28-12, 01:23 PM
We did have goal for Thanksgiving. I like the fact that we only got one goal because having multiple goals can be a pain in the butt.

ladygaga1978
11-28-12, 08:36 PM
You're so right, the goals are not worth it anymore. You are not the only disappointed player!

Snowlotus04
11-28-12, 09:30 PM
I'm not even getting any new goals! Do any of you have the same issue??

Alicecafe1212
12-01-12, 01:04 AM
You're so right, the goals are not worth it anymore. You are not the only disappointed player!

add 1. i miss the old goals

Dreamer691
12-01-12, 04:46 AM
I only do those goals if I like the prize at the end, like the Halloween one to get the Frankenstein table.
But yeah I agree with you all, please no more goals that we have to spend more than we get!

shakiba
12-01-12, 09:04 AM
Agreed, you have to spend so much and wait for so long just for xps and a small amount of coins? The Thanksgiving goal was just a downer, no point in doibg it. Last year, we got some nice goals for Xmas/New Years. Hopefully this year will be even better and actually worth doing it.

yopichoi
12-02-12, 12:20 PM
It's good to know that I'm not the only one that feels like this :)
I do hope they come up with better goals and even better rewards

Hope they're listening!

mica1201