PDA

View Full Version : So ANGRY at me??

La D'uree
12-04-10, 04:16 PM
Hi I am new to the Bakery! Very successful at all ngmoco games, hope to be a good friend and make friends here.  PLEASE add me! I would love for any Forum Members to visit my bakery and give your opinion on why at least 50% of my customers leave angry! Lots of food and drink. I have repositioned the register a thousand times. Is my seating too limited? Is there a seating ratio to sq footage? Who busses the dirty tables? Does this cause delay? I need hellllp! Thanks to all

riri2121
12-04-10, 06:00 PM
I think it may be too cluttered. add me riri2121 and we could talk more about it

La D'uree
12-04-10, 07:53 PM
Hi RiRi Thanks for your reply-I'm not alone anymore! I am amazed you think it's too cluttered. I looked at lots of the very experienced bakeries and there is not an inch of free space! How do I contact you? I don't understand this site/game yet? Any other players have advice for me??
BTW same question. Must we bus dirty dishes in order for tables to fill again?? Thanks everyone!
La D'uree, baking in France.

Unregistered
12-04-10, 07:59 PM
Hi RiRi Thanks for your reply-I'm not alone anymore! I am amazed you think it's too cluttered. I looked at lots of the very experienced bakeries and there is not an inch of free space! How do I contact you? I don't understand this site/game yet? Any other players have advice for me??
BTW same question. Must we bus dirty dishes in order for tables to fill again?? Thanks everyone!
La D'uree, baking in France.

No u don't need to bus the tables. It's done automatically.

You do need to collect your tips tho

You need to make sure your customers can get to their chairs

Unregistered
12-04-10, 08:47 PM
No u don't need to bus the tables. It's done automatically.

You do need to collect your tips tho

You need to make sure your customers can get to their chairs