PDA

View Full Version : Can we get more food items please?

Unregistered
12-04-10, 02:31 PM
I love the game and the new bakery one too, but can we please get more food items? Hasn't been any added in a long time. Thanks! Also would love to see a mall story...as in shopping mall, would be cool.

Unregistered
12-05-10, 03:52 AM
I totally agree what he/she said.

Unregistered
12-05-10, 11:29 AM
The application promised new food & design elements weekly, but we havent had any for at least a month! We need Christmas/Chanukah decorations too, please!

Unregistered
12-05-10, 04:39 PM
I agree the game is getting boring! New incentives also please?????????? I know we're supposed to be "patient" but give us a date or something to look forward to. ;)

Unregistered
12-06-10, 11:12 PM
yea, i agree... restaurant story is getting really boring now, please have more frequent updates, i've only seen one update in recipes since i started playing =(

Unregistered
12-08-10, 12:58 PM
yea, i agree... restaurant story is getting really boring now, please have more frequent updates, i've only seen one update in recipes since i started playing =(

I totally agree with all the posters here. There needs to be new food. I'm at level 41 and the game is getting BORING! I can't buy any more Stove, Oven, or Grill. The Grill is LAME, it only cooks four food. It needs to cook more FOOD!
Add drinks :
Tea
Soda
Wine
Mix Drink
Hard Liquor
Coffee

Also, how about adding like a bar or something to it. Next thing you know it, they're going to create Bar Story so you can created mixed drinks and have Appetizers Menu. lol

Better yet, add everything from Bakery Story to Restaurant Story.

Unregistered
12-11-10, 08:18 PM
love the idea of Bar Story!!! get working on it!!

Unregistered
12-13-10, 06:51 PM