PDA

View Full Version : The Reason for the Clutter

Takiofallen
11-11-12, 12:37 AM
Ok i'm going to be the []who makes a point. I completely understand why TL puts a limit on habitats. It's all about DIVERSITY. Ok Ok let me make my point before you start throwing bombs. I am a vet DS player and my original goal was to have one of each dragon. It has changed quiet a bit since the game has evolved. I went from wanting one of each to just wanting the ones i like. My point is that with the issue of space or lack there of it forces you to make a choice. Not what you want to get but what you want to keep. This helps make the unique islands that we know of or run across. I know some one who has a island with no first generation common dragons. I also know people who own diamond islands. Point is if they give us enough habitats to keep one of every dragon eventually we will all look the same. So keep the ones you love and screw the rest. (Rant for the week)

CrimsonCalamity
11-11-12, 02:30 AM
Ok i'm going to be the []who makes a point. I completely understand why TL puts a limit on habitats. It's all about DIVERSITY. Ok Ok let me make my point before you start throwing bombs. I am a vet DS player and my original goal was to have one of each dragon. It has changed quiet a bit since the game has evolved. I went from wanting one of each to just wanting the ones i like. My point is that with the issue of space or lack there of it forces you to make a choice. Not what you want to get but what you want to keep. This helps make the unique islands that we know of or run across. I know some one who has a island with no first generation common dragons. I also know people who own diamond islands. Point is if they give us enough habitats to keep one of every dragon eventually we will all look the same. So keep the ones you love and screw the rest. (Rant for the week)

I see your point. This is creating an pretty island home for dragons, not Pokemon.

Tossa747
11-11-12, 03:30 AM