PDA

View Full Version : Kinda atuck please help

jenking04
11-05-12, 10:52 AM
So i just started playing castle story and i like it so far. But i am kinda stuck i have 3 quest right now waiting for me to complete them. The first one is a view to the north. But in my expanded area i have no rocks to mine to get the materials i need to make the wisp lantern. The second one is magnifying matrix and again cant et all the materials i need to craft it. the last one is A local market. I have the blocks and beams i need but i cant get the glue without the potion shop. The potion shop is locked as a goal How can i complete this goals and move on?? Any help would be great thanks.

kattybell
11-05-12, 10:53 AM
Try expanding to the tree lady, doing that will unlock the potion shop.

jenking04
11-05-12, 10:56 AM
Thats what i have been trying to do but need 5 wisp lanterns and dont have the materials i need to make them unless i have a rock to mive to get the ores

sweetstuff525
11-05-12, 11:00 AM
Thats what i have been trying to do but need 5 wisp lanterns and dont have the materials i need to make them unless i have a rock to mive to get the ores

You could buy rocks

jenking04
11-05-12, 11:02 AM
Your a life saver i didnt know you could buy rocks thank you so much. I havve been looking at my ipod for days trying to figure out how to fix it.

maguar
11-05-12, 12:25 PM
If you can afford a sparkling mine buy it. Every 4 hours you can collect from it. You get multiple stone plus a chance for coal, iron ore, silver ore, jewels and earth wisps.

veinpopper
11-05-12, 05:21 PM
This answers my question too!

pamflo
11-08-12, 11:58 PM
hi i need help pls...how can i make wisp lantern? it say locked by goal? i cant expand my castle because i cant make wisp lantern
tq

midnightmeerkat
11-09-12, 12:51 AM
hi i need help pls...how can i make wisp lantern? it say locked by goal? i cant expand my castle because i cant make wisp lantern
tq