PDA

View Full Version : Relatively a "newbie" HELP .....:-/

Susyalba
10-30-12, 09:06 AM
Hi all, I just started playing this (very addictive) game. In fact this is the first game of this Type I have ever Played. My question-comment is this. How do you ever get enough food. To feed your dragons if you dont buy gold, and or dont want to spend weeks harvesting scaly pears? How on earth do you guys earn1,000000 + coins without buying gold? I "confess" , in the 2 weeks (approx.) (Since I started) I have spent around 50.00 "real" bucks...I know , T.L needs to buy their bread and milk too, but i think I must be doing something wrong...surely!!! I have extreme insomnia, and often play all night. One more thing. Do you think maybe people who are spending more "Real cash" , have better "luck" with breeding rare dragons? I think I have several of the "rarer " ones....Please give me your thoughts, ideas, and advice. Im going BROKE! PS I'm ~ SUSY'S RR QT ~ Thanks :+)

Takiofallen
10-30-12, 09:13 AM
Ok first maxout all your current habitats. Don't sell any eggs. If your playing the game like really all day long grow the 30 second food while you wait. It's tedious but you will get more food at the fastest rate to feed your dragons. Take your time. Your going to run in to long breeding time so don't waste gold rushing them and a 2nd helps a boat load.

darkrandy
10-30-12, 09:17 AM
I checked your island and here's a couple things you need to focus (at least it has worked for me)
Magic Habitats, Water, Forest and Air Habitats hold more coins, thus, if you collect every 2-3 hours you will make a lot more daily.
You have 2 seabreeze's, 2 mists, 1 genie, 1 magic, 2 Eagles, 1 coral etc, anyways you have 1 Air Habitat only and 4 Fire.

Coin Capacity Large Fire: 2,500 coins
Coin Capacity Large Air: 2,900 coins
Coin Capacity Large Forest: 3,200 coins
Coin Capacity Large Water: 3,600 coins
Coin Capacity Large Magic: 5,000 coins