PDA

View Full Version : Help!!!!

Mlb3116
10-27-12, 10:43 PM
Ok I need help desperately!! :confused: I'm gonna start with saying I'm new to this game so bear with me!! I recently downloaded it just to get the gold for ds but me and my daughter are loving it!! :o There are a few things however that I can't figure out! :rolleyes:

1. My game forcecloses constantly!! :mad: I only have the halloween edition so I'm not sure if this is the problem. More bugs then regular version maybe? :confused: This seems to be the case with my other games, 3 are regular and have little to no problems, fs and bs are halloween versions and crash constantly!! :( I can't view my goals without forceclosing, I can't visit neighbors, post on walls, send gifts or request items without a forceclose and if I go into design and purchase or rearrange items, the minute I try to close out the design tab, BAM, it forcecloses!! :eek: I get forceclosed 9 out of 10 times doing any of the above except the last. Exiting out of my design tab gets me forceclosed every time! :mad:

*Is there anyone who has only the halloween version and not the original and is having these same issues with constant forcecloses? I'm on android if that matters!