PDA

View Full Version : Feeding advise pls

suzysuzy34
10-23-12, 12:27 AM
Hi. I'm new to this game and so far I'm enjoying it and am wondering if other players can give me some advise on feeding.

I'm on level 15, have five habitats and about 15 dragons, but my dragons aren't getting past feeding level eight as it costs loads to feed them. I'm wondering if I have too many dragons early on? I did this as one of the tasks kept asking me to breed, I've stopped for now. I keep planting food, and feeding my dragons but the bigger ones just aren't getting bigger as they require so much more food which I don't seem to be making.

Any advise would be really appreciated.

Nefertekas
10-23-12, 01:12 AM
From your storm8 id , I saw an island that is only level 7. What's your other island? You gotta have another storm8 id. Because personally I don't remember how many dragons I had at that level. But it seems like a good number. Just keep all the eggs that hatch until you're full, and replace the common babies for the rare and super rare ones. That way, you'll have bigger coin intake, and can buy more food.
Feeding older dragons is quite costly indeed.

suzysuzy34
10-23-12, 02:40 AM
Thanks for replying. My storm I'd for this game is suzysuzy35 as I'm playing on a new device.will try what you say.

mammami08
10-23-12, 03:20 AM
Thanks for replying. My storm I'd for this game is suzysuzy35 as I'm playing on a new device.will try what you say.