PDA

View Full Version : My earnings just changed for 2min.

ccane77
09-07-12, 03:10 PM
They just changed the earnings for 2 min at level 28 from 640 to 320! I thought it was a glitch but restarted and it definetly said 320!

sweetstuff525
09-07-12, 03:14 PM
hahah tl really time to quit

325amor
09-07-12, 03:15 PM
I'm having the same problem!!! Fix this please!

lareinema
09-07-12, 03:23 PM
Yes, please fix this. I selected 4 hours and it is going to take 8 hours to get my coins.

AnnasCoffee
09-07-12, 03:26 PM
I don't think this is a glitch. My profits just got cut in half (hey where have I heard that before?).

I was making 340 coins every minute. Now it takes 2 minutes to make 340 coins.

ccane77
09-07-12, 03:33 PM
Ok between this and bakery, I am seriously thinking of quitting them all and getting a new hobby. I have been playing these games and spend real money for 2 yrs! I am so annoyed right now!��

diverDestiny
09-07-12, 03:34 PM
My coins just got LESS. What's going on. Now I only get 220 for 2 mintues, 1700 for 2 hours, 3400 for 8 hours. Why less now?

ccane77
09-07-12, 03:37 PM
I think its only the upper level people. My other device that I don't play I think shows the same amount.

sweetstuff525
09-07-12, 03:40 PM
they just decreased teh earning coins... even if you tap every 2 min you cant earn enough

coins earned cut in half

tl you sure are busy this week
is this annoy your customer week?

diverDestiny
09-07-12, 03:43 PM
SO play alot and get less? SHould be the other way around. Land costs TOO MUCH.

marrrina
09-07-12, 03:48 PM
You're kidding me, right? They DOUBLED the value after people felt it wasn't high enough. Now it's back to this? I guess they're making these unwanted changes to all of their games.

mattyboo1
09-07-12, 03:58 PM
Well the raised amounts was too good to be true at least it was good well it lasted

leaable
09-07-12, 04:02 PM
Lol and in the update notes it said " making coins faster"

kooky panda
09-07-12, 04:24 PM