PDA

View Full Version : Level 39 and no Diamond

freeJess
08-01-12, 11:31 AM
I'm starting to think this game is rigged.... I have tried every combo of the 4 main elements possible, more times than I care to admit, basically since I started playing this game, which at nearly level 40 is quite a while. What do I have to do Team Lava!?!? I play several other TL games and have NEVER had this level of difficulty, frustration, impossibility in any other game. This is ridiculous.

spiralraindrop
08-01-12, 11:45 AM
I think it's luck. Or it's just TeamLava letting our hopes down. :/
I got mine on my sixth try.

freeJess
08-01-12, 11:49 AM
Ah, you are lucky! :) They need to make it a little less random though, my inability to finish this goal for months is making me lose interest in the game.

sweetstuff525
08-01-12, 11:49 AM
Level 38 ... Still no diamond which means no crusader

freeJess
08-01-12, 12:00 PM
I was enjoying the game at first, collecting all the different dragons. At this point though, between the long breeding and hatching times, difficulty getting gold, and impossibility of breeding several dragons and completing goals, it's becoming a chore.

stormy168
08-01-12, 12:07 PM
teamlava has seen and heard these types of complaints all before and has done nothing about it. their rationale is that the harder you try the more you'll appreciate it when you actually get it.

lol.

danstonia
08-01-12, 01:19 PM
I am at level 36 and continue to try. I don't mind the difficult in trying to get the diamond. The 20 hours for the common coral ****s me. The wait time should have to do with the rarity.

gfab2000
08-01-12, 01:25 PM
I am lvl 43 with no diamond..:P But I have only been playing for 1 month, so I am not too angry. Right now I am on my 41st try of firestrom x island...Gotten a few super rares with this combo so far though, which is nice.

irishmeagan
08-01-12, 03:02 PM