PDA

View Full Version : Tl has serious server issues.....

lin77
07-25-12, 07:05 AM
Ever since you came out with the massive update for bakery my game constantly is out of sync....last night I had someone else's bakery....but after the "maintenance fix" I got it back but everything is taking forever to load...all my nbrs walls are taking forever to post anything and their decor like mine are loading so slowly...if not at all!

You need to fix ur server issues...u should'nt have come out with that massive update...why didn't u split it up over 2 or 3 weeks? I'm not a rocket scientist but even I can fiqure out the problem to ur server issues!

FIX IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!:mad::mad::mad::mad:

bobbyrae
07-25-12, 07:32 AM
I believe they are working on it. Whatever happened last night sure got their attention!
I suspect we have to exercise a little patience right now. I can deal with lagging, slow games. Others have far greater problems than that, it appears.
Some very horrid people who had access to other players' accounts actually bought & sold things and used gems too! Who does that?! :confused::(

You can follow this thread. http://forums.teamlava.com/showthread.php?32388-Account-Issues-With-All-TeamLava-Games

They're not really saying what happened but at least we've gotten two responses since last night.

Hey guys,

You may have experienced account issues with any to all of your TeamLava games earlier today, anywhere from 5:30pm - 8:30pm PDT. If you were able to get into the game, the screen may have displayed an account that did not look like yours. This issue should have been fixed around 8:30pm, so you should be seeing your account again.

Please restart your device and check if you are able to access your games. If you are still experiencing any issues, please post more details in this thread, but also send an email to support (teamlava@support.com) so we can continue investigating your accounts for any issues.

Thank you for your patience as we address this issue!