PDA

View Full Version : Some great ideas to consider Team Lava, Hope you read :)

sweetdreams381
07-08-12, 05:53 AM
This is just a thought, I figgured might as well try. I mean some companies and games greatest ideas come from their gamers Here are a few thoughts I had for Bakery/Nightclub story that I currently play. I hope someone at Team Lava either reads and or conciders these. I'm not a game programer, that being said Im not sure how easy or difficult it would be to impliment these ideas but I'll list anyway. Don't get me wrong I LOVE the games, and have been playing for over a year. I just got back into it after having to replace my phone and starting from scratch but in that time I see alot has been added which made me happy, but what I find lacking is the feeling of actually having a bonding between your neighbors. I mean it's nice to have friends, but it doesnt seem to be much of a personal basis . More so In Nightclub, than in Bakery. At least in bakery when you want to make a new appliance you have to request items from neighbors. Yes you have gifts sent to you on a daily basis , but there is only so many things on the list and it gets boring having the same thing sent to you everyday by neighbors, ( either the item with the most plates , or item which will fetch the most coin). Which brings me to number 1

1) Epand the list of items to a neighbor. Or better yet, allow us to "gift" any item we can make , gems,club cash etc. or items that we purchase. I myself wouldn't mind dropping a few dollars to buy a friend an item he or she otherwise couldnt get, ( not everyone has a credit card) And Im sure theyd appreciate it . It would keep younger ppl interested in the game and create a stronger bond between neighbors.