PDA

View Full Version : Rainy got a sale!!!

sunstorm01
06-17-12, 01:03 AM
Finally I got a sale in restaurant!! Omg omg omg omg!! 30 percent off for 24 hrs- I just want to thank everyone who supported me. Thankyou so very very much. I hope everyone else who's been waiting as well has one- and if not at least there is hope. Thanks again to everyone you guys have been amazing and I love you all heaps!! X

nmishii
06-17-12, 01:49 AM
Congratulations!!!

lesami
06-17-12, 03:05 AM
Congratulations Rainy I'm in Vic Aust and I got it too !!!! How ever as I went to unlock appliances I noticed they had gone up from 24 to 40gems 'what the ????' they giveth with one hand and taketh from the other.....lmao

lesami
06-17-12, 03:06 AM
Oops sorry 24 gems to 49 gems I meant

tzvetkata
06-17-12, 04:11 AM
Congrats! I started playing in February. Got my first sale (20%) in RS yesterday, and today I got my first sale in BS - 30% :)

mattyboo1
06-17-12, 08:35 AM
Finally I got a sale in restaurant!! Omg omg omg omg!! 30 percent off for 24 hrs- I just want to thank everyone who supported me. Thankyou so very very much. I hope everyone else who's been waiting as well has one- and if not at least there is hope. Thanks again to everyone you guys have been amazing and I love you all heaps!! X

BUY BUY BUY CONGRATS your hard work and everybody's paid off

sweetstuff525
06-17-12, 08:49 AM
Congrats neighbor ...thanks tl for fixing the randomness of sales ...looks like now everyone is on the list......

But I'm not buying gems since I'm no longer buying boxes

queentina3
06-17-12, 09:05 AM

Congrats!!! I'm glad you finally got one, hopefully the next one won't take so long. LOL

Congrats neighbor ...thanks tl for fixing the randomness of sales ...looks like now everyone is on the list......

But I'm not buying gems since I'm no longer buying boxes