PDA

View Full Version : LOVE Fishing Pond...but....

DoubleZ
06-01-12, 08:34 AM
I've been waiting for a true pond like this ever since I started playing, but at the cost of 64 gems, it's completely unobtainable for me, especially after having 20 gems stolen from me via the Tap to Manage trap. Going to go pout in the corner now...😒 Why couldn't they have made this a constructable? Sigh.....

mymummy789
06-01-12, 09:11 AM
must confess to being gutted at the price too.

queentina3
06-01-12, 05:46 PM
We've been begging for water features and then they go and put one in a box as 1st prize, then they come out with this one as a limited RANDOM offer and it's way too expensive. This is there way of saying "we gave you what you wanted, we just didn't give it to you the WAY you wanted, oh well for you". I've given up on requesting things or hoping for things any longer. I can't be disappointed when I expect nothing but manure from them, and if by chance they actually do something right, I'll be pleasantly surprised. It's just a shame that on those things they do right, they come once in a blue moon, and the things they do wrong seem to multiple by the hundreds on a weekly basis.

I've stopped purchasing gems in all my games and I've already quit a few of them completely. I'm very close to quitting a few others. They keep this up and they're going to find themselves with no money coming in. The app store is being hit pretty hard comment wise lately, and it's making some people not even want to bother to try their games.

DoubleZ
06-03-12, 09:45 AM