PDA

View Full Version : Do you sell or keep the common crossbreed if you get several?

maggieyyli
05-23-12, 02:40 PM
I am new to this game and I am not sure if this question had been asked before. In order to breed rare dragon, I keep breeding but I am no luck and every time I get the common crossbreed. I have several firestorm and they occupied 2 large habitats. Now the next egg is hatching (but again firestorm egg), I wonder I should buy a new habitat for it or sell one/some existing low level firestorm? And I am running out of coins currently. Thanks!

viviansmo
05-23-12, 02:46 PM
After I've gotten two or three of the common, I sell the eggs as soon as they are ready. I've definitely sold more fruitfuls and firestorms than I've kept!

sparks229
05-23-12, 02:55 PM
Don't hate me but I sell every fruitful I get now!

kooky panda
05-23-12, 03:04 PM
I sell too.

sparks229
05-23-12, 03:05 PM
Fruitfuls are so annoying!!!!! To me anyways...

maggieyyli
05-23-12, 03:12 PM
Thanks for your prompt responses! Clearly I know what I should do! Just feel very sorry to my young dragons!

kooky panda
05-23-12, 03:13 PM
I did feel a little guilty, but I am on the mission for the Diamond Dragon!!!! (gotta beat Greygull and get one first. lol)

Purplum
05-23-12, 03:32 PM
I have a billion life, firestorm and fruits. I sold one firestorm in frustation at not getting an eagle...then I realized -- I still have room in my habitats. No need to throw away a perfectly good coin generating dragon baby if I have room for it, lol.

Though I will admit that I am keeping a few at level 1 like little sacrificial lambs should the need arise to make space for a rarer breed. >_> <_<

greygull
05-23-12, 03:41 PM
I did feel a little guilty, but I am on the mission for the Diamond Dragon!!!! (gotta beat Greygull and get one first. lol)