PDA

View Full Version : Update 2.0.1 comments

DoubleZ
05-04-12, 11:52 PM
Spacing issue fixed (thank you!)
Gem traps still present but "fixed" (??)
Still can't see comment on own wall
Pending gift indicator on farm still isn't appearing

1 out of 4 ain't bad?? NOT! The spacing issue was my main gripe, but why not fix all while they're at it?

pegasus2010
05-05-12, 03:06 AM
TL has never addressed any gem trap issue. The crop "management" trap is not a glitch. It's intentional and will no doubt stay. Now we have to be ultra careful farmers and that sure adds to the fun. TL's fun...

DoubleZ
05-05-12, 08:34 AM
It seems like the whole harvesting/plowing/planting process is now painfully slow, as is deleting messages from your wall. Anyone else noticed this? I'm a git-r-done kind of farmer, and this tests my patience for sure!

JerseyGirl068
05-05-12, 09:50 AM
TL has never addressed any gem trap issue. The crop "management" trap is not a glitch. It's intentional and will no doubt stay. Now we have to be ultra careful farmers and that sure adds to the fun. TL's fun...

Maybe it's fun for you, but I don't find it much fun loosing gems!!!!! Be real, the only ones having fun with the new gem trap is TL, their rolling in the fun & the dough!

JerseyGirl068
05-05-12, 10:05 AM
It seems like the whole harvesting/plowing/planting process is now painfully slow, as is deleting messages from your wall. Anyone else noticed this? I'm a git-r-done kind of farmer, and this tests my patience for sure!

I totally agree with all of your gripes! I was lucky enough to be able to restore older FS version by re-syncing thru iTunes. I refuse to install the update again until all is fixed. Not loosing any more gems, and I hated that I couldn't delete more than 1 message at a time off my wall. The ONLY thing I liked was that my wall stayed at the spot I was scrolled down to, but that's not worth re-updating to this new version!

pinkster73
05-05-12, 10:50 AM