PDA

View Full Version : tables- a newbie question

onthetown
04-29-12, 04:42 PM
Ok, I've looked through the forums and if I'm repeating a question feel free to tell me to keep looking it's in the threads somewhere..

Why do some people have tables within tables with no companion chair?

I read in the gifting brownies thread that it's annoying to be gifted such things (I'm a vet on farm story so I get that) but how do I make more food? Saw that you "shouldn't" block the door but I don't know what else to do. I'm maxed out on appliances and can't keep up. Fewer tables? Read about the maze to the register but that's going to really change how I lay out my bakery so it's a last resort.

Finally, any advice for a newbie in general at level 19?

btammi1
04-29-12, 04:46 PM
Tables with no chairs is done so that more tips can be received.

As for keeping up, use any food gifts and make what you can when you can.

Good luck! Keep baking.

lindsayh942edition
04-29-12, 05:24 PM
It is what the *****ers do to attempt to get more money without playing the game right i hate the people that do that i have 10 million coins and my bakery is correct!

DAmanding
04-29-12, 07:14 PM
It is what the *****ers do to attempt to get more money without playing the game right i hate the people that do that i have 10 million coins and my bakery is correct!

People are "*****ing" because they accommodate their neighbors ability to leave tips?!?!?! Leaving tips for neighbors is a part of the game. Besides, you really don't earn very much money from tips, you earn your money from selling food.