PDA

View Full Version : New farm for old-does it delete past history?



Unregistered
06-14-10, 11:46 AM
Ive just downloafed the new 'flowers' version and all my old profile seems to be intact. If i delete my old farm app will my old profile go with it? In other words, would i be back at the beginning in my flowers version?

Unregistered
06-14-10, 11:49 AM
Ive just downloafed the new 'flowers' version and all my old profile seems to be intact. If i delete my old farm app will my old profile go with it? In other words, would i be back at the beginning in my flowers version?

No, all of it transfers over.