PDA

View Full Version : Please help me with some of the rules of the game...

noahszoo1
04-20-12, 04:40 PM
I'm new to Zoo Story2; so far, I love it, but I have some questions to which so far, I've received no answers from the support team. So I would deeply appreciate some explanations and help:

1. I don't understand the "gifting." At the beginning of each day, when I access "News," I see that I've been "gifted" with many items I have not asked for. I glady "accept," but please, someone explain the next moves I should make.What does "use gift" entail? I don't usually see anything happening when I click on this button. What is the "gift back"? Does it mean I return the gift or that I'm supposed to, in turn, gift someone an item? In that case, how do I exactly know what to gift them? Does what they send me reflect what they need??

Ok, so that's it for the "gifting" part of my confusion.

The next question is about "collecting coins" at the end of each day for the tours. Where do I go for these "coins"? How do I get them? Are these coins what I've collected on my tours on the camera, or what other neighbors have shot with theirs on my zoo?

Next, how many tours am I supposed to make? Will some of my neighbors be upset if I don't visit them every day?

And any other rules I've failed to mention here that you can help me with is certainly solicited and appreciated by me as I want to be a good team player.

Thank you in advance!

pinkster73
04-20-12, 08:41 PM
We're not ignoring you. I don't play zoo. Anyone? Bueller?

noahszoo1
04-20-12, 10:19 PM
29 views? where's the help? :>(

pinkster73
04-21-12, 09:12 AM
29 views? where's the help? :>(

Pm kooky panda.

bug242
04-21-12, 10:13 AM
Accept the gifts, you might need them to build some of the exhibits. Forget about the use gift button as it is pointless in zoo story. Gift back if you want. Not really a right or wrong gift to send but I usually give bananas. If someone needs something specific they will request it.