PDA

View Full Version : why teamlava why?!??!

hsquared
04-12-12, 06:11 PM
why why why WHY
did the bring back the
experience stars & coins for tips?!?
they are SO annoying, & having them
in bakery story is bad enough. why did
teamlava bring back this pointless, annoying feature!!?

xSnowyOwlx
04-12-12, 10:03 PM
It was different for everyone. I started playing these games Dec of 2010. By the Spring of 2011, I received this feature in Restaurant (followed by Nightclub and Zoo 1). I was free in Bakery until 2 days ago. So, you see this wasn't in Bakery for everyone. Now it is.

hsquared
04-13-12, 12:51 AM
so annoying. what's the point of it? why even have it at all? ever since this system came out, i really decreased on tipping, it was just so annoying because i couldn't tap tables without those stupid stars in the way! i went from a 4star player to a 0 star player because of these things. why on earth would they make them for everyone?!

Branston73
04-13-12, 12:55 AM
so annoying. what's the point of it? why even have it at all? ever since this system came out, i really decreased on tipping, it was just so annoying because i couldn't tap tables without those stupid stars in the way! i went from a 4star player to a 0 star player because of these things. why on earth would they make them for everyone?!

This is stupid! I totallyagree with you.

04-14-12, 12:08 PM
The flying stars are absolutely annoying and so is the option to "unlock for 24 gems" in the appliance design field. You pay to get in only to get locked out again. It doesn't state it's a one time deal??? NOT OK!

HmongVillager
04-14-12, 12:12 PM
I've always had them in restaurant and nightclub.
I've gotten used to it.

SmokeyMtnGirl
04-14-12, 12:20 PM

It helps if you tip random tables instead of tables all together. Figured that out last night. I agree I hate it and combine that with pop ups and you accidently spend gems :(

hsquared
04-14-12, 06:40 PM