PDA

View Full Version : Daily Reward Question

dolphinsgal
04-12-12, 06:13 AM
I've been playing Pet Shop Story for a while now and I've read about getting a daily bonus, but I've only gotten it twice. I close out of the game and force stop it before I go to bed, but in the morning I still don't get the daily bonus. I have not missed a day since I started playing. What else do I have to do to get the daily bonus?

kattybell
04-12-12, 06:14 AM
You should get it each day. Are you using the latest version?

dolphinsgal
04-12-12, 06:19 AM
I'm pretty sure I am, I have it so the game automatically updates.

kattybell
04-12-12, 06:21 AM
What device do you have?

dolphinsgal
04-12-12, 06:25 AM
It's an android tablet.

girlpower999
04-14-12, 04:55 AM
It's an android tablet.

Hmmmmm...sometimes there are glitches in games that only happen to a few devices.

kooky panda
04-14-12, 08:45 AM
check under menu- help - number at the bottom should be version 1.0.5.3

bss18974
04-14-12, 11:33 AM
I usually get the daily rewards but it is almost always credit me for one day. I do not get the second day third day or fourth day bonuses. I am using the reg vers of PSS and on an ipad2 using iOS of course. Latest version. 1.0.2

When will there be an update for iOS?

Aviar
04-14-12, 03:53 PM
I normally only see the daily bonus a couple of times a week, and I play the game daily. I am on the latest version, and have an HTC EVO 4G.

kooky panda
04-14-12, 04:00 PM
I usually get the daily rewards but it is almost always credit me for one day. I do not get the second day third day or fourth day bonuses. I am using the reg vers of PSS and on an ipad2 using iOS of course. Latest version. 1.0.2

When will there be an update for iOS?
Are you going into your game every day? You may also want to play on the valentine version is it still the most current version for IOS.