PDA

View Full Version : Running out of food FAST!!!!

Cutie4life900
04-01-12, 11:56 AM
:mad: I'm on level 92 and have about 24 counters (which is redused from about 34 cuz food keeps disappearing too fast!!!) and I keep running out of food by morning! I had one counter with food on it when I woke up!! I feel like I felt when I JUST STARTED PLAYING AT LEVEL 1-20 where i'd have to close my restaurant at nigh!in order to keep food! This is ridicolous, I don't eant to ce my restaurant ht!! I'm a a faithful player, and I'm always cooking and play about10- 15 times a day!

Oh and I'm at level 61 in bakery and have the oppsite problem! Need MORE counters to keep up with the cooking!

Cutie4life900
04-01-12, 11:58 AM
Ugh I'm on my.android.phone. **i don't want to close my restaurant** is what I meant

carollwee
04-01-12, 12:33 PM
I think is the same problem in iPhone too.. I level 96.. But alot of my counter is empty.. Starting to worry that my restaurant will be out of food.. And the problem is I dun wish to close shop or reduce the seat.. Still hopping to earn fast.. But scare I out of food.. Sad to see all the customs with a angry face.. Hope teamlava will do something about it

otakuAera
04-01-12, 12:35 PM
Apparently, if you block your door, it can cause a fast-sale and your food'll disappear more quickly.

http://forums.teamlava.com/showthread.php?24610-Glitch-in-BS-Valentine-s-Day

greygull
04-01-12, 01:04 PM