PDA

View Full Version : Emerald isles

piggiful
03-26-12, 12:41 PM
Are we losing the 2 emerald collections? or are they here to stay?I apologize if those questions have been asked before, but it'd be great to know if there is anything being removed in the near future.

Thanks!

greygull
03-26-12, 12:46 PM
There hasn't been official word yet. I'm personally working on anything St. Paddy day-ish, just in case.

janibany
03-26-12, 12:53 PM
Wich TWO emerald? I am mastering st patrick just in case wich is the other one?

piggiful
03-26-12, 01:09 PM
I'm brand new to the game, so I don't know what was released recently and what is supposed to be seasonal.I think I'm referring to emerald isle and emerald green, the st paddy-ish stuff.

I take it vday stuff is all gone?

sweetstuff525
03-26-12, 02:17 PM
Only emerald isle was released to for st patrick

piggiful
03-26-12, 02:58 PM
Only emerald isle was released to for st patrick

I see. Thank you. So, we don't know if this is going away yet?

dalula
03-26-12, 03:18 PM
I'm brand new to the game, so I don't know what was released recently and what is supposed to be seasonal.I think I'm referring to emerald isle and emerald green, the st paddy-ish stuff.

I take it vday stuff is all gone?

the catalogs are, but i saw the rose rack and vday counters and the vday floor is still here.

jojopeanut
03-26-12, 03:23 PM
the catalogs are, but i saw the rose rack and vday counters and the vday floor is still here. Yea I still have the rose carpet for sale but none of the racks. I do have some in storage though.

piggiful
03-26-12, 03:43 PM
Ah, I see the counters.....just can't afford them yet:-D

jojopeanut
03-26-12, 04:22 PM
Yea I'm still trying to master to. I think I only need a week unless I bump it up to day time ordering. I usally do the 8 hr plus catalogs at night while I'm catching ZZZZZ'S...

katysue311
03-26-12, 04:29 PM