PDA

View Full Version : Gems dissapeared overnight!!!

val3113
03-03-12, 07:39 AM
So, I went to bed last night with 40 gems. When I started playing this morning, I had 15!!!!! I did not buy anything, not even an extra slot, you know "the gem trap". I am so tired of all the "glitches" and getting screwed over by something. I worked hard to those gems and some of them were purchased. I'm about ready to call it quits!

r3d1e
03-03-12, 08:45 AM
Last night one second I had 31 gems and when I closed my catalog, I had 8.

wintertrash
03-03-12, 09:02 AM
They need to rectify this situation ASAP because if my gems disappear someone's going to have h3!! to pay.

janibany
03-03-12, 09:20 AM
Maybe it be that glitch where other player can go on to your orders and see them with 'use gift' thing, and somebody has use it there?

kooky panda
03-03-12, 09:42 AM
Maybe it be that glitch where other player can go on to your orders and see them with 'use gift' thing, and somebody has use it there?

This glitch in the game will not allow others to spend your gems.
The best thing to do is email support@teamlava.com so they can look into your game to find out what happened to your gems.
This also will give support feedback if there is some kind of overall issue.

val3113
03-03-12, 11:32 AM
I'm sorry, r3dle that you lost yours too, but I'm glad that I'm not alone in this situation. Maybe they will give them back, because I didn't purchase anything. I was shocked when I entered my game this mornging. So frustrating!!! If my gems aren't given back, then I'm done with this game!!

DaojinWildfire
03-04-12, 05:18 PM
It is not possible for another player to spend your gems. Please send us an email so we can check your account and let you know what your gems were used for. Thanks!

janibany
03-04-12, 07:15 PM
It is not possible for another player to spend your gems. Please send us an email so we can check your account and let you know what your gems were used for. Thanks!