PDA

View Full Version : How do I break up...

sterlingempire
02-08-12, 06:21 PM
My GF was *****ing on me. Im breaking up with her.

What do I say?! O_0

27Redd
02-08-12, 06:23 PM
Ouch, so sorry :( Does she know that you know?

atlantisonearth
02-08-12, 06:24 PM
Welcome to Dumpsville!

Population: You.

bobbyrae
02-08-12, 06:27 PM
It's not me...it's you...

atlantisonearth
02-08-12, 06:33 PM
I really like you... So does my wife.

atlantisonearth
02-08-12, 06:35 PM
I would like to help you out. Now which way did you come in?

(I have had lots of experience with this... relationships dont work out with me... except for this current one. :))

atlantisonearth
02-08-12, 06:38 PM
Roses are red, Violets are blue. Garbage is dumped, now so are you.

sylvie4163
02-08-12, 06:40 PM
Lol aw sorry she *****ed on you :(:(:(:(:(
You should say that ^
Roses are red, violets are blue, garbage is dumped and so are you :)

She deserves it :(

sterlingempire
02-08-12, 06:40 PM
This thread is funnier than it should be :p

Yes, I saw her. I held her gaze. Then I stormed off.

pinkster73
02-08-12, 06:50 PM
"It's not me, its you"

27Redd
02-08-12, 07:02 PM
Sometimes the best thing to do is to say nothing at all. That seems to freak people out because they don't know what to expect. She's not worth your time.

audress
02-08-12, 07:26 PM
LMAO! I love this! It made me laugh so hard!

pops1972
02-08-12, 07:27 PM
Sometimes the best thing to do is to say nothing at all. That seems to freak people out because they don't know what to expect. She's not worth your time.
I like this one.

Ic3e
02-14-12, 02:42 AM

These two are the best for three reasons.

The first one will make you feel hot and bubbly that you finally let that *****er go. But she'll probably hold a grudge against you in the future.

The second is good only because the silent treatment is the best (or in the victims case, worst) treatment you can recieve from a person.