PDA

View Full Version : I love waiting for 2 days for breeding an animal!

laughingpanda
01-20-12, 04:54 PM
How about making it longer, so I don't play the game as often?

sourlicorice2
01-20-12, 10:20 PM
Lol I just quit Zoo Story 15 minutes ago cause I got bored with the game because of the long breeding and expansion times. I can just imagine how many more will quit if they made them longer.

pinkbarbie123
01-20-12, 10:31 PM
Yes, I downloaded it to see what everyone was saying about the excessive costs and I started playing it. It's really kind of boring. I'm not going to spend money and 25 dollars for another breeding basket is ridiculous. The breeding times are excessive.

sourlicorice2
01-20-12, 10:53 PM
I didn't care about the gem cost of stuff as I wasn't going to spend money on Pet Story anyways but the long breeding and expanding times was too much and made the game boring. If they added more baskets (not gem ones) to breed in it may not have been so bad.

Jonezy93
01-21-12, 07:27 AM
I bought a pack of 250 gems so i could get a spare bed and a few animals early on and wish I hadn't. After I bought the bed (luckily) and a pet half of the gems I had left disappeared and I felt *****ed, especially after TL blew me off about it. I've continued to play because the game has potential and I hope it will get better. But once I get to a certain point (not breeding a turtle for a week - even with 2 beds) I'm done. After this experience, all the annoying pop ups about other stories and reading complaints from users in those stories, I'm done with TL as well. Think I'll buy a Wii and bowl instead. It's less expensive!

pinkbarbie123
01-22-12, 07:21 PM