PDA

View Full Version : Betta Fish

lupi123
01-13-12, 08:50 PM
I don't remember the Betta being a "buildable" when I bought mine. But I am getting old and my memory is not as good as it used to be. I just saw a new neighbor with a fence around his/her Betta. If you got your Betta a while back, do you remember if you had to build the tank or is it new?

kooky panda
01-13-12, 09:23 PM
I am like you I cannot remember!!!!

MiniLaura
01-13-12, 09:26 PM
I'm certain that it was not a constructible before. When I started playing on the poodle and great Dane were constructible. Now the snowshoe is, too.

lupi123
01-13-12, 10:12 PM
I'm certain that it was not a constructible before. When I started playing on the poodle and great Dane were constructible. Now the snowshoe is, too.

That's how I remember it too. This must have come with the new update, either this week or last week. I found this today in a neighbor's shop:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b45/luci1/photo-12.png

viviansmo
01-13-12, 10:21 PM
It was definitely not constructible before. Guess that aquarium filter can be used for something now, at least.

jay1314
01-13-12, 10:53 PM
I don't remember the Betta being a "buildable" when I bought mine. But I am getting old and my memory is not as good as it used to be. I just saw a new neighbor with a fence around his/her Betta. If you got your Betta a while back, do you remember if you had to build the tank or is it new?

No mine was not constructible the only one I had that were constructible was poodle great Dane and snowshoe

iusedtobedigusr
01-14-12, 12:00 AM
I have A CAT? It has being BORN for last 3 days, Balinesene...PLEASE HELP SPCA...Frankly help anyone!!!! I want LEGAL ACTION AND MY PET SAVED.. SAVE THE coins BUT I WANT MY PET!!!!!!!!!

PattyZhangp
01-15-12, 08:41 PM
It was definitely not constructible before. Guess that aquarium filter can be used for something now, at least.