PDA

View Full Version : Is there anyway i can re-do my game?



deevillage
01-04-12, 09:57 AM
I want to restart from level 1.... I already delete my game...and install it again...it came back like it was before i deleted it....anyone know how i can restart from level 1? Thanks before

kooky panda
01-04-12, 10:21 AM
Currently there is not an option to restart your game.

deevillage
01-04-12, 10:44 AM
Thankyou for the info.... Huhuhuhu i accidently purchased something with gems huhuhuhu....

pinkster73
01-04-12, 10:47 AM
deevillage, check out this thread. Read mushroom79's idea.

pinkster73
01-04-12, 10:48 AM
Oops I guess I should include the link :p

http://forums.teamlava.com/showthread.php?21962-Question&highlight=transfer+game+mushroom79

deevillage
01-04-12, 10:54 AM
Is that possible? So i have 2 same app with one stormID in 2 devices ? Is that possible?

kooky panda
01-04-12, 10:58 AM
Is that possible? So i have 2 same app with one stormID in 2 devices ? Is that possible?
no two devices cannot share the same storm ID or game.
That link is saying that if you have someone with a device they are not using to play the game, you can transfer your current game over to that device.
Then you can redownload a new game to your device and set up a new storm ID.

deevillage
01-04-12, 11:04 AM
no two devices cannot share the same storm ID or game.
That link is saying that if you have someone with a device they are not using to play the game, you can transfer your current game over to that device.
Then you can redownload a new game to your device and set up a new storm ID.

ooowwgghhh....oke then...thankyou hehhhehehe...second thought, i just keep goin then...

Rachael98
01-04-12, 11:08 AM
ooowwgghhh....oke then...thankyou hehhhehehe...second thought, i just keep goin then...

Good luck...I'm sure you'll enjoy it anyway:).