PDA

View Full Version : Heal sick baby?



Gyllenblue
01-01-12, 02:23 AM
Without paying 12 gems... ?

LunaMiya808
01-01-12, 03:48 AM
Good luck with that. So far it's only gems to 'heal' "sick" babies.

gail66
01-01-12, 03:54 AM
I've had that said a lot of times when you forget about them and they turn into a stick I just get rid off them

foxylady159
01-09-12, 07:35 PM
I just bred a Beta and it got sick instantly after becoming ready. Anyone else have this issue?

cashewcashman
01-10-12, 09:09 AM
I am trying to breed an Australian mist and it is sick, I try to abandon it and start a new one, and the game says it is out of sync and wants to refresh. I cannot get out of the loop. Help me.....it is only the sick baby thing that is out of sync.

barleycoon
01-10-12, 09:10 AM
I am trying to breed an Australian mist and it is sick, I try to abandon it and start a new one, and the game says it is out of sync and wants to refresh. I cannot get out of the loop. Help me.....it is only the sick baby thing that is out of sync.

Try force closing the app or restarting your device. If not then try deleting the app and redownloading, your game is safe on TLs server.