PDA

View Full Version : Keeping up with tipping neighbors?

musclemommy
12-01-11, 02:37 PM
I have a question...I am on level 19 after I started playing a little over a week ago. I am in chemo and it keeps me busy on my iPad. Anyway, I have a hard time figuring out a good way to make sure I tip all my neighbors and I have plenty. When you go back to your list it starts back at the beginning of the list and I have to scroll to find the next one I need to move on to. Any easy way to keep up with neighbors and tipping and gifting?

Help!

Also...any other simulation game you recommend? I have lots of time on my hands as I just started chemo for cancer and I am new to this gaming stuff.

Thanks!

MyLissyDoll
12-01-11, 02:47 PM
My bf's mother was on chemo =/ I wish you all the best with the treatment! I find it hard to keep up with tipping as well because sometimes their tables are full. I think the best thing you can do is to go through your whole list once a day and for those neighbours that are full, you can write on their wall that their tables are filled, that way they can decide to msg you back.

meggie520
12-01-11, 02:47 PM
Well, I recommend strategic games like: uunblock me free, plants vs zombies, any other story games, pocket god, bloons tower defense 4, doodle jump, angry birds, touch soccer 3d lite and fruit ninja. As 4 righ tnow, there is no way 4 an easier way 2 tip nbrs sadly... wish there was as i havwe @ least a hundred and its very hard 2 tip them all and i give up sometimes! Hope its helps!
Luvya,
Megz
P.S. Spitting ISNT a crime unless its at my school

greygull
12-01-11, 02:48 PM