PDA

View Full Version : My rating is at 21%!! Broken hearts everywhere!! 😥

ausgirl82
11-27-11, 11:39 PM
Hi,
I'm sorry if I'm repeating an issue that's already been posted. I'm so new to this game, forum & to my iPhone!
When I started playing this game a few days ago all was good, however after completely restocking my store last night I went to bed, but this morning nothing had been sold and my rating was down from 100% to 30%!! I rearranged my furniture after reading the Help/FAQ section, but nothing has changed all day.
I'm on level 13 and i have 3 change rooms, 3 stand mirrors and 3 wall mirrors. Nothing is blocked. Now at writing this my rating is down to just 21%!
Things picked up VERY briefly for about an hour this morning and I don't know why, but then it went back down again.
The customers just come in, look at stock, then want to either go into a change room or look in the Murrow, but they don't do either of these things even though everything's available, they keep leaving broken-hearted.
What on earth do I do about this?
I've been playing Farm, Bakery & Restaurant Story aswell and nothing's gone wrong.
Thanks for whatever help you can offer!...

ausgirl82
11-27-11, 11:42 PM
Woops, Murrow = mirror! ☺

Rachael98
11-28-11, 12:17 AM
Have you got enough mirrors, changing rooms and accessible clothes?

barleycoon
11-28-11, 04:47 AM
Hi ausgirl, I'll add you on fashion story and come and help you out. It's hard sometimes learning a new game.

kooky panda
11-28-11, 05:10 AM
If you can post a picture of your store this will help.
Sound like you are unbalanced with your mirrors/dressings rooms. Also you want to make sure all racks and tables are not blocked and customers can walk up to them.
Make sure the mirrors on your walls are not blocked and the customers can walk up to them.

starstar2
11-28-11, 05:18 AM
Ur design most likely is the factor.
Block the door and go to ur neighbours to see their design.