PDA

View Full Version : Goose Teaser!

GroupMagma
11-09-11, 03:03 PM
http://i937.photobucket.com/albums/ad218/NormantheFarmer/goose_super_tease.jpg

I took this picture while walking to work this morning. TeamLava's HQ is next to the Bay, so we have a large goose population that takes up residence nearby. I believe these are "Canada Geese", though I'm no expert. Thought you guys would like this.

Oh, and did I mention... TEASE!

Just kidding!

http://i937.photobucket.com/albums/ad218/NormantheFarmer/farm_tease_goose.png

We do have geese coming. More like goslings, really. :)

Rachael98
11-09-11, 03:04 PM
Yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay:D!

Oh...yay:)!!!!

Rachael98
11-09-11, 03:10 PM
Even Forum_Admin's come to look here;)!

sterlingempire
11-09-11, 03:10 PM
Sissy... get over here :)

MiniLaura
11-09-11, 03:22 PM
Canadian goslings don't look like that! They look like this!

But your version is cute, too!

GroupMagma
11-09-11, 03:24 PM

Ah. Well, that was my term, not TL's. Like I said, I'm no geese expert. :D

Rachael98
11-09-11, 03:26 PM
Ah. Well, that was my term, not TL's. Like I said, I'm no geese expert. :D

No, you can't even get the right plural;). It's gooses:p.
Why was f_a viewing it, BTW?
Can you please go to...everyone at TL and say thank you from me. But it looks like Sissy is out of town for a couple of days:rolleyes:

GroupMagma
11-09-11, 03:27 PM
Can you please go to...everyone at TL and say thank you from me. But it looks like Sissy is out of town for a couple of days:rolleyes:

F_A is a shared account; it's not one person. Whenever I make changes to the forum, I'm F_A.

Rachael98
11-09-11, 03:30 PM
F_A is a shared account; it's not one person. Whenever I make changes to the forum, I'm F_A.

You mean...you're trading accounts:eek:!!! :p. Yes, that was a joke. Though apparently someone started a legal dispute over it in another company:rolleyes:...

...so...what changes? vB contacted you yet? Hold on, didn't I ask that yesterday:confused:?